The Weather and Things

2003-07-22 / 8:29 p.m.

My fears have found their way into my prayers, and I find myself in sin, making silent requests to the powers that surround us to punish any onlookers that read my diary if any transgresions be known. Just last week as I made such a dark prayer at the side of my bed an enormous wind-quite like nothing I've even seen-took wing, and delivered not only a branch but an entire tree to my window, shattering glass and throwing debris as it was ripped from its roots.

I love that line. Its actually frightening and cool at the same time.

As I dream in spite of the rain falling down from the sky in huge buckets, I feel at peace. The soft ting ting of rain on my roof calms me.

I love to soak my hair in the rain, and feel raindrops slide down my face as more and more drops fall around me.

The thunder isn't booming, and the lightning isn't flashing. This is wonderful to me because I hate both.

Weather is so wonderful. I love snow, rain, but I hate hot days, and nights like tonight.

I don't know what the temperature is, but its warm. I keep sipping my ice cold tea. It cools me down much.

Before I was eating Chocolate Chip-Pop Tarts with Vanilla Coke.

Vanilla Coke is my favorite soda, if you didn't know.

Oh, god. I saw a flash! Lightning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, well!

Drip, drop, drip, drop rain hitting my window.

As I share this with all of you onlookers, I feel inclined, against my will to tell you any more things that might happen to my abyss in the world.(lol)

Not!!!!!

Well, I must go now. You can go do all the things you need to do. Buh-bye peeps!