The Cast

2003-07-22 / 9:15 p.m.

Daniel,otherwise known as me. American(cause I was born here! Yay!) Italian, German, Dutch, Irish, and Welsh. I was born in 1990 (Do you think I'm young?), currently I'm going to junior high. I enjoy the arts a whole lot. Like Acting, singing, and writing. My passions are (not in order): singing, writing, and acting. My obsessions are (not in order): Harry Potter, LOTR, Star Wars, Diaryland, Rose Red, I Dream of Jeannie, Bewitched, The Munsters, Welcome Back, Kotter, and others. Of course there's rock, and pop melancholia. Fave artists for now: t.A.T.u, Kelly Clarkson, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, and Kimberely Locke. They are just name the few I like.

James-What can I say about him? Oh, yeah. Hes my best friend. He likes all the things that I life, and probably more. We both want to get a record deal, so we can sing to our hearts content. Its alot of money though. 2 payments of $375(per song). Well, me and James haven been through alot together, although I only met him last year.

James's Diary

Jeff- Jeff, I would say, would be a friend. Not a best friend, just a friend. I don't want to make fun of my friends, but him, his brother, and his house, smell horribly. We met the same day I met James. I can't really say to much about him.

Tanji- Tanji, I would say, Is a great friend online. Although, I haven't really talked to her. Tanji is an Afircan-American, and she also has a twin. She has alot of peircings and stuff, so I think that is a way of telling the two twims apart, although I never even saw them before. She is the one that introduced me to diaryland, and this wonderful diary. She loves Harry Potter! She loves Rupert Grint and Ron Weasly.

Tanji's Diary

Jamie- Tanji's little sister. Her name is actualy Jamietra, but its Jamie for short. She is a great friend, and she is an obsessed fan of Harry Potter as well. She has a Harry Potter forum called Order of the Phoenix. She loves Rupert and Ron too.

Jamie's Diary

Sara- We met online, and saw each other's pics. We are now b/f and g/f. She is like so totally awesome! She likes Harry Potter alot!

Sara's Diary

Chari- We met online. I met her from Jamie. She is fun to talk to, and she loves Harry Potter! She goes on alot of Harry Potter forums and stuff. Jamie and Sara are her best friends, I think, cause they are always talking.

Chari's Diary

Katie- I met her on SnitchSeeker, and now we talk all of the time. She likes Harry Potter, too. She sends me loads of chain letters and stuff. She joined diaryland like one month ago.

Katie's Diary