The Plan

2004-06-08 / 5:45 p.m.

Well, today. My mum, dad, and me had a plan to get Bandit. And we drove by last night to check on Bandit, and he was outside. And then so we came back and then figured out a plan of getting him from Joe cause he didn't know where to put him.

Well, hes going to be my dog very shortly. Tomorrow in fact! And I might actually stay home from school.

Well, hes going down my dad's. And its going to be cool. My very own dog! Yes! And then we're going to go to Petsmart in Wilkes-Barre to go shoppin and we're taking Bandit. I wish I had another pic of my dog somewhere, but my software for my digital camera is missing.

I updated the Links section and more of the Fanlistings. Well, anyway if you click on my friend Romel's site Neo-Dew you'll be sure to find great stuff like graphics and other stuff. Well, gotta go. Good-bye onlookers!