Joe Nice? And the Library. And Hershey!

2003-08-12 / 10:30 a.m.

Good morning, dear diary. I didn't really sleep well last night.

I don't know why, just couldn't fall asleep.

I'm really happy now, dear diary. You know why? Well, its because Joe has been a whole lot nicer to me and Bandit, since hes home everyday. Hes not yelling or screaming. Hes not hurting Bandit.(well he never did anyway)

In fact, I just found out that my dog loves to play rough, so thats an error on my account.

I went to the library yesterday, and paid some of my account off. I needed to pay them $18.00 because I had to bring these audio tapes back, and couldn't find where they were, because we moved. Then we found them and we brought them back.

Now I owe them like $10.67 or something like that.

The books I got at the library was Gathering Blue by Lois Lowry, The Camera My Mother Gave Me bye Susanna Kaysen,(for my mom) The Tommyknockers by Stephen King, a book on Great Britain, and Hatchet by Gary Paulsen.

I'm eating toast now. I wish I could use the stove that way I could make french toast for me, and 2 scrambled eggs for my dog.

I hope James, Rachel, and me could go to the mall today.

Oh, and on the 21st I'm going to Hershey Park! Yay!

You know the chocolate right? Well, its delivered all over the world from Pennsylvania, where I live. If you want to know more about visiting Hershey Click Here

I must go now onlookers, I will type more later.