Joe The Git and Other Things

2003-07-18 / 6:14 p.m.

My life has gotten alot better since last night. I guess anyway. My friends James and Rachel are like totally shocked about it.

My greif for my dog is so impowering on my soul that I feel trapped in a room with nothing, but a pencil and paper.

I feel as if my whole life just crashed, and I'm falling and falling.

When I talk to my friends and my g/f, Sara, it makes everything worth wild, and I feel like somebody.

I dislike Joe very much, and I wish he'd just move away.

Thank god hes going to Kansas on monday. I hope he gets stuck somewhere.

I love the babis(as I call my dog) and he will be at my side forever I guess.

James, wants me to write a bok with him. I would love to!!!! I wonder what he wants the book to be about.

He writes in several notebooks. In Red, Black, Blue, Orange, whatever color you can think of he wrote in, except for either gray or silver.

My dreams, will never fail me. And I feel aghast. Trying so hard not to cry out. But I can't help it sometimes, and I feel like I'm falling apart into the abyss of the world. With nothing to stop me.

My father, he like doesn't really care if I cry. I cry alot when I'm with him, when I kinda don't get what I want at a store.

I feel like my life has been stifled by this and I will not prevail.

I find myself in sin, making silent requests to the powers that surround us to punish Joe Boyle if any transgresions be known. Just last week, as I made such a dark prayer at the side of my bed an enormous wind--quite like nothing I ever seen--took wing and delivered not only a branch, but an entire tree to my window, shattering glass and throwing debris as it was ripped from its roots.

Of course that never happened. Its from a book I am now reading. But I changed John Rimbauer to Joe Boyle.

The book is called, The Diary of Ellen Rimbauer: My Life At Rose Red.

I believe James is writing now on his somewhat poofy little couch.

His black notebook is opened, showing its contents.

I love this online diary. Where I can express my feelings.

I drink from a small plastic goblet as I type this very long journal entry.

As I sit here, surrounded by angels and bear angels, I feel at peace.(Here, I was just saying what I was doing. Adam! Hello! I do feel at peace when angel things are around!)

The TV is on and its Rocket Power. I don't really like this show but its ok.

Now, my life is very much like everybody else's, now that I got everything off my chest.

Well, I must go now and write some of this book with James. Well, good-bye onlookers!