The Fly, and My New Fav Movie

2003-08-11 / 11:16 a.m.

My nerves were right at the end of its limit, dear diary. This fly that was in my room, wouldn't stop flying and buzzing around. I stayed up for like two hours, trying to kill the fly.

I missed like 5,000 times. I still didn't kill it, yet.

I know a fly isn't that big of a deal, but everytime I tried falling asleep it kept on buzzing and stuff.

Stupid fly! I wish it would just die!(I ryhmed, cool.)

My mom even tried helping, but it didn't work. My dog was trying to catch it. Like when the fly would go near him, he would try to get it with his teeth. CHOMP! CHOMP! CHOMP! Thats what it sounded like. And last night he was chasing fireflies, and he even ate 2 or 3. Its disgusting isn't it?

Well, I have a new favorite movie. Its called Girl, Interrupted. I'm going to read the book, and I hope I can get the DVD. I want to see the part again, where Suzanne blows smoke in the old woman's face. Then the old woman looks at Suzanne weirdly and says,"Asshole." Its so hilarious. It reminds me of Mrs. O'Hara.

Angelina Jolie, who played Lisa, won an award. She was great. I want to get her autograph.

I also want to get Wynnoa Ryder's and Whoppi Goldberg's autograph. Well, I must go now onlookers. I'll write more either later today, or tomorrow. Bye!