My Bio

2003-07-23 / 11:09 a.m.

Well, here's my bio!!!!!!!!!!

IDENTIFICATION:

1. Name: Daniel

2. Natural hair color: brown

3. Hair color currently: brown

4. Eye color at birth: hazel

5. Eye color currently: hazel

6. Height currently: 4'9

7. Glasses/Contacts: I wear glasses

8. Birthdate: November 6, 1990

9. Sign: Scorpio

10. Current age: 12(Yay!)

11. Parents� names: Leah and Chuck

12. Location: Hazleton, Pennsylvania

13. School attending: West Hazleton Elementary/Middle School

14. Current grade: 7th

15. GPA:(I dunno)

16. College plans: School of the Arts in Philadelphia

17. Planned college major: Dunno yet

18. Planned college minor: dunno yet

19. Piercings: none

20. Tattoos: none

SOCIAL LIFE:

1. Girls that are my friends: Rachel, Lisa, Sara, Jamie, Tanji, Chari, Jesse, and Rebecca

2. friends: James, Patrick, Patrick,

3. Girlfriend: Single

4. If no, current dating partner: n/a

5. Current crush: Emma Watson

6. Hobbies: reading/writing, writing in my online diary, talking on the phone, watching sports, going online, playing sports, hanging out, going to the movies, going to my friend's house

7. Cell phone: soon(I hope)

8. Center of attention or wallflower: Sometimes both.

9. Car: A Mitsubishi.

10. Dream car: A green beetle

11. With friends or on a date: With my friends.

12. Best hangout: My backyard

13. Job: Delivering Newspapers

14. Church: UCC

PERSONAL:

1. Who is your role model? If we�re talking personal, my parents. As far as goals for life, Emma Watson.

2. What are your pet peeves? The call waiting beep, the phone going dead

3. Have you ever been in love? Yes

4. Have you ever liked someone? Yes

5. Have you ever cried over the opposite sex? Yes

6. What kind of person do you always go after? Someone who�s cute, smart, or can just make me laugh

7. Have you ever wanted to get revenge on someone because they hurt you? Yes.

8. Have you ever been cheated on? I don�t think so.

9. Have you ever said "I love you" to a significant other? Yes

10. Rather be dumper or dumped? Dumper

11. Rather have a relationship or a hookup? A relationship

12. Have you ever wanted to get with someone but couldn�t because of some particular reason? Yes

13. Do you want to get married? I don�t know yet.

14. Do you want kids? I want kids, but I'll wait till I get older.

15. Do you believe in psychics? Yes, well sometimes.

16. Do you believe you know the person who you are going to marry at this point in life? Absolutely no clue, although I hope it's Emma Watson.

17. What is your favorite part of your body? I don't really know.

18. What is your favorite part of your emotional being? I dunno.

19. Are you happy with you? Yes, very.

20. Are you happy with your life? Yes

21. Are you scared right now? No

22. Depressed? No

23. If you could change something in your life right now, what would it be?

I wish I could have better looks.

FAVORITE:

1. Sports team? Philadelphia 76ers

2. Room In house? Mine

3. Girl's name? Rachel

4. Guy's name? Harry

5. Person to talk to about your problems? My mother

6. Song? "Not Gonna Get Us", t.A.T.u

7. Movie? "Stepehen King's Carrie"

8. Actor? Orlando Bloom(LOTR)

9. Actress? Emma Watson!!!!!!!!

10. Athlete? Serena Williams

11. Beverage? Pepsi Vanilla, Vanilla Coke, Sierra Mist

12. Candy? Butterfinger

13. Family member? My mom and dad

14. Most interesting family member? My dad

15. Salad dressing? Italian

16. Stuffed animal? My beanie babies(by TY)

17. Quote from a movie? "Now if you two don't mind. I'm going to bed, before either of you come up with another clever idea to get us killed, or worse expelled!"("Emma Watson")

18. Day of the week? Friday

19. Color? Green (yet another no-brainer)

20. Perfume scent? None

21. TV Shows? American Idol, I Dream of Jeannie, That's So Raven, and Bewitched

22. Game show? Family Fued

23. Flower? White Lily

24. Fast food place? Wendy's

25. Sit-down restaurant? The Blue Comet(local)

26. Computer game? Roller Coaster Tyccon

27. Card game? Solitarie

28. Teacher? Mrs. Molosky

29. Love song? "All The Things She Said" by t.A.T.u

30. Clothing? GAP

31. Possession? My Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix book

32. Vacation spot? England, Spain, Germany, France(anywhere in Europe or the UK)

33. Person to give advice to? James

34. Person to get advice from? my mom

And now...the bio survey:

Four vacations you have taken:

1. Wildwood, New Jersey

2. Going to be going to Germany, Italy, England, and Spain

3. Dunno

4. Dunno

Four songs you get stuck in your head frequently:

1. "Funny Face"

2. "Not Gonna Get Us"

3. "All The Things She Said"

4. "Landslide"

Four things you'd like to learn:

1. More HTML

2. Dance

3. Properly approaching girls I like

4. how to sing in a good voice

Four beverages you drink frequently:

1. Pepsi Vanilla

2. Sierra Mist

3. Iced Tea

4. Milk

Four tv shows that were on when you were a kid:

1. That's So Raven

2. Boy Meets World

3. Smart Guy

4. Even Stevens

Four places to go in your area:

1. Laurel Mall

2. Movies

3. Bowling

4. Skating

Four things to do when you're bored:

1. HTML

2. Write in my diary

3. think about Emma

4. I watch TV or go outside

Four things that never fail to cheer you up:

1. Emma Watson

2. Donna

3. Sara

4. My friends

About 20 years ago...

1. I wasn't born

2. My mom and Dad were going out

3. Emma Watson wasn't born

4. J.K. Rowling was starting to write Harry Potter

About 10 years ago...

1. I was two

2. Emma Watson was three

3. I just learned how to walk

4. I liked my bottle.

About 5 years ago...

1. I was seven

2. Emma Watson was 8 years old

3. Emma Watson wasn't famous yet

4. I loved 2nd grade!

About 2 years ago...

1. I was ten

2. I started my first year of switching classes

3. Emma Watson was eleven

4. I fell madly in love with Emma Watson!

About 1 year ago...

1. I was eleven

2. I became t.A.T.u obsessed

3. I was still in love with Emma Watson

4. I was in 5th grade

Today...

1. I thought about Emma

2. I breathed

3. I smiled

4. I thought about Donna

Four things that scare you:

1. Death

2. The death of anyone close to me

3. Being officially depressed

4. Cliffs

Seven things that make you laugh:

1. Bandit, my dog

2. My dad

3. I Dream of Jeannie

4. James

5. Rachel

6. Daga, the samoyed

7. Bewitched

Seven things you love:

1. God

2. Emma Watson!!!!!!!!!!

3. Donna!!!!

4. My Mom

5. My Dad

6. My friends

7. Sara

Seven things you hate:

1. Fire

2. feeling trapped

3. school

4. ciggerets

5. lightning and thunder

6. crying

7. smoke

Seven things you don't understand:

1. why good people die young

2. why some people drink everyday

3. why some people are lazy

4. Russian

5. Dutch

6. why people sometimes hate me

7. why there are people that think killing is a solution

Seven things on your desk:

1. my computer

2. some CDs

3. pens

4. speakers

5. mouse

6. book

7. a notebook

Right now you are:

1. Listening to t.A.T.u

2. Doing this survey

3. Tired

4. Glad I�m not in school

5. Thinking about Emma

6. Thinking about school

7. Thinking about going to bed

Seven facts about you:

1. I�m 12

2. I�m happy

3. I�m slim

4. I�m a Harry Potter addict

5. I'm an I Dream of Jeannie addict

6. I feel very alone in the world

7. I spend too much time on the computer

Seven things you plan to do before you die:

1. Visit England

2. meet Emma Watson

3. meet Barbara Eden

4. have a song published

5. have a book published

6. be in a movie

7. become famous

Seven things you can do:

1. HTML(some)

2. sing

3. wrtie

4. act

5. run

6. smile

7. jump

Seven Things You Can't Do:

1. fly

2. dance

3. ride horses

4. act mean

5. steal

6. make myself throw up

7. see into the future

Seven Famous People You Want To Meet:

1. Emma Watson

2. Orlando Bloom

3. Daniel Radcliffe

4. Barbara Eden

5. Nancy Travis

6. Amanda Bynes

7. Kate Hudson

Top 7 songs people should give a listen:

1. Not Gonna Get Us � t.A.T.u

2. All The Things She Said � t.A.T.u

3. Show Me Love - t.A.T.u

4. Malchik Gay � t.A.T.u

5. Landslide - Fleetwood Mac(Stevie Nicks)

6. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen

7. Miss Independant - Kelly Clarkson

Top 7 things that turn you on about your sex of choice:

1. Eyes

2. Smile

3. Sense of humor

4. Compassion

5. Accent

6. Desire to succeed

7. Way of Walking

Top 7 things you say the most:

1. "Oh My God."

2. "Like!"

3. "I like eggs!"

4. "I love Emma!"

5. "Not Gonna Get Us."

6. "Party."

7. "DUDE!"